— Immobilière Dassault

Immobilière Dassault is a SIIC (French listed real-estate investment company) that has a portfolio of high-quality properties, mainly located in Paris centre and inner suburbs.

 https://www.immobiliere-dassault.com
 
As at Dec 31, 2019

Stake in Immobilière Dassault

19.7%

Investment date

2006

FFP's investment.

In first half 2006, FFP and the Dassault family decided to transfer part of their real-estate assets to Immobilière Dassault.
FFP Invest owns 19.8% of Immobilière Dassault.
The value of the shareholding for purposes of Net Asset Value and the consolidated financial statements is based on the 31 December 2019 share price.
FFP Invest, represented by Christian Peugeot, sits on Immobilière Dassault’s Supervisory Board.

In 2019.

Immobilière Dassault is continuing its policy of expanding and enhancing the value of its property portfolio over the medium to long term, mainly focusing on office buildings and other high-quality assets. It strives to enhance the value of its core properties over the long term, and to achieve medium-term returns on its non-core assets.
2019 rental income soared 40.6% year-on-year following the acquisition of CPPJ (Jouffroy portfolio in the 9th arrondissement of Paris) in late 2018. Like-for-like rental income was up 13.9% year-on-year, boosted by relettings at 127 avenue des Champs-Élysées and 36 avenue Pierre-1er-de-Serbie (8th arrondissement of Paris). The occupancy rate was 91.7% at 31 December 2019, up from 87% at 31 December 2018. Three properties are intentionally being kept vacant so that they can be redeveloped.
The increase in the value of the company’s portfolio (excluding stamp duty) – which was €714.3 million at 31 December 2019, up 6.8% over 31 December 2018 – increased operating profit by €35.4 million in 2019.
Net profit came in at €44.2 million. Management will recommend a €1.24 per ordinary share dividend to shareholders at the AGM.

Key figures.

2019 value of the real-estate portfolio

714m

2019 Net Asse Value per share

63

Shareholding structure.

— Immobilière Dassault

Immobilière Dassault est une société à statut SIIC qui dispose d’un patrimoine de qualité, composé d’actifs principalement localisés dans le centre et la première couronne de Paris.

 https://www.immobiliere-dassault.com
 
Situation au 31 déc. 2019

Participation dans Immobilière Dassault

19,7%

Année d'investissement

2006

L'investissement de FFP.

Au premier semestre 2006, FFP et la famille Dassault ont décidé d’apporter à la société Immobilière Dassault une partie de leurs immeubles.
FFP Invest détient 19,8 % du capital d’Immobilière Dassault.
La valorisation de la participation dans l’Actif net réévalué et dans les comptes consolidés est calculée en retenant le cours de Bourse au 31 décembre 2019.
FFP Invest est représentée par M. Christian Peugeot, membre du Conseil de surveillance d’Immobilière Dassault.

En 2019.

Immobilière Dassault poursuit sa politique d’accroissement et de valorisation de son patrimoine immobilier, toujours dans une logique de développement patrimonial à moyen et long terme, axée prioritairement sur des immeubles de bureaux tout en visant à conserver une politique d’acquisition de patrimoine de qualité. Sa stratégie est axée sur une valorisation long terme de son coeur de patrimoine et sur un rendement moyen terme du patrimoine « périphérique ».
En 2019, les revenus locatifs ont connu une hausse de 40,6 % par rapport à 2018, en raison de l’acquisition de la société CPPJ (portefeuille Jouffroy, Paris 9e) fin 2018. À périmètre constant, les revenus locatifs ont crû de 13,9 % par rapport à 2018, portés notamment par des relocations de surfaces des immeubles 127, avenue des ChampsÉlysées et 36, avenue Pierre-1er-de-Serbie (Paris 8e). Le taux d’occupation s’établit à 91,7 % au 31 décembre 2019, contre 87 % au 31 décembre 2018. Une vacance locative est volontairement maintenue sur trois actifs, en vue de leur restructuration.
L’appréciation des valorisations hors droits du patrimoine immobilier, s’élevant désormais à 714,3 M€ au 31 décembre 2019 (soit une hausse de 6,8 % par rapport au 31 décembre 2018), génère un impact positif de 35,4 M€ sur le résultat opérationnel. Le résultat net s’établit à 44,2 M€. Un dividende ordinaire de 1,24 € par action sera proposé à l’Assemblée générale des actionnaires.

Chiffres-clés.

Valeur d'expertise du patrimoine 2019

714M€

Actif Net Réévalué par action 2019

63

Actionnariat.