— LISI

LISI group is a leading world fastener and assembly components aerospace and automotive manufacturer, and has served healthcare customers since 2007. LISI is an acronym for LInk Solutions for Industry.

 https://www.lisi-group.com
 
As at Dec 31, 2019

Stake in LISI

19.0%

Investment date

1977

FFP's investment.

The Peugeot family has held an interest in Compagnie Industrielle de Delle (CID), LISI’s largest shareholder, since 1977. In 1996, FFP received a 25% stake in CID as asset transfer from another Peugeot family group company.
In 2002, FFP took a direct 5% holding in LISI.
At 31 December 2019, FFP group (via wholly-owned subsidiary FFP invest) directly and indirectly owned 19% of LISI.

FFP Invest has signed an agreement with CID’s main shareholders regarding CID equity liquidity.
The Net Asset Value of the shareholding is based on the 31 December 2019 share price. LISI and CID are treated as an associate for consolidation purposes.
Christian Peugeot, Thierry Peugeot and Xavier Peugeot are directors of CID. FFP Invest, represented by Christian Peugeot, is a director of LISI and Strategy Committee member. CID, represented by Thierry Peugeot, is a director of LISI, a Remuneration Committee member and chairs its Appointments Committee. Marie- Hélène Peugeot-Roncoroni is a director of LISI and an Appointments Committee member and Governance Committee member.

In 2019.

LISI Aerospace division (58% of group revenues) 2019 revenue totalled €997 million, up 6.7% like for like. The division was buoyed by an upturn in the European fasteners market segment and sustained US noncommercial aviation business (business jets, military aviation and helicopters). During the year, LISI also announced the sale of Indraero Siren and LISI Aerospace Creuzet Maroc.
LISI Automotive division (34% of group revenues) 2019 revenues came in up 1.2%, boosted by the 2018 acquisition of US-based Hi-Vol and despite the division’s 2019 sale of its chassis screws, studs and steering ball pins business. While the global automotive market did contract, LISI fared better than the industry as a whole and automotive division revenue amounted to €588 million (down 3.3% like for like).
LISI Medical division (8% of group revenues) turned in €146 million revenue, up 8.8%. The aerospace division continued to account for most of LISI’s underlying operating profit (80% of the total), with the automotive business accounting for 14% (down from 25% in 2018) and the medical business 5%.
Overall, LISI’s revenue rose 3.3% to €1,730 million.
Operating margin was 9.0%, a 0.8bp increase. LISI’s financial position is solid, with net debt of €332 million at the end of 2019, a year-on-year reduction.

Key figures.

2019 turnover

1.7bn

2019 operational margin

9%

Shareholding structure.

— LISI

Le groupe LISI est un des leaders mondiaux des fixations et des composants d’assemblage pour l’aéronautique et pour l’automobile, et, depuis 2007, un acteur dans le médical. LISI est l’acronyme de LInk Solutions for Industry.

 https://www.lisi-group.com
 
Situation au 31 déc. 2019

Participation dans LISI

19,0%

Année d'investissement

1977

L'investissement de FFP.

La famille Peugeot est actionnaire de la Compagnie industrielle de Delle (CID), premier actionnaire de LISI, depuis 1977. En 1996, FFP a reçu, par voie d’apport d’une autre société du groupe familial Peugeot, la participation de 25 % dans CID.
En 2002, FFP a pris une participation directe de 5 % du
capital de LISI.

Au 31 décembre 2019, le groupe FFP (via sa filiale FFP Invest détenue à 100 % par FFP) détient directement et indirectement 19 % de LISI.
FFP invest est partie à un pacte, signé avec les principaux actionnaires de CID, qui organise la liquidité des titres CID.
La valorisation de la participation dans l’Actif net réévalué est calculée en retenant le cours de Bourse au 31 décembre 2019. LISI et CID sont consolidées par mise en équivalence.
MM. Christian Peugeot, Thierry Peugeot et Xavier Peugeot sont administrateurs de CID. FFP Invest, représentée par M. Christian Peugeot, est administrateur de LISI et membre du Comité stratégique. CID, représentée par M. Thierry Peugeot, est administrateur de LISI et membre du Comité des rémunérations et Président du Comité des nominations. Mme Marie- Hélène Peugeot-Roncoroni est administrateur de LISI et membre du Comité des nominations et du Comité de gouvernance.

En 2019.

En 2019, le chiffre d’affaires de LISI AEROSPACE (58 % des ventes du groupe) a connu une hausse de 6,7 %, à 997 M€ à périmètre et taux de change constants. La division a bénéficié du rebond du segment des fixations en Europe et d’un niveau d’activité soutenu aux États- Unis sur les marchés hors aviation commerciale (affaires, militaires, hélicoptères). Au cours de l’année, la société a également annoncé la cession d’Indraero Siren et de LISI Aerospace Creuzet Maroc.
LISI AUTOMOTIVE (34 % des ventes du groupe) a connu une augmentation de ses ventes de 1,2 %, notamment tirées par un effet périmètre lié à l’acquisition de Hi-Vol en 2018 aux États-Unis et malgré la cession, en 2019, de son activité de vis, goujons de châssis et rotules de direction. Malgré un marché automobile mondial en baisse, LISI résiste mieux que le secteur et le chiffre d’affaires de la division s’établit à 588 M€ (– 3,3 % à périmètre et taux de change constants).
LISI MEDICAL (8 % des ventes du groupe) publie un chiffre d’affaires de 146 M€, en hausse de 8,8 %. L’activité aéronautique reste le premier contributeur, avec 80 % du résultat opérationnel courant, l’activité automobile représente 14 % des profits du groupe (vs 25 % en 2018) et le médical représente 5 %.
Au total, le chiffre d’affaires de LISI s’établit à 1 730 M€, en hausse de 3,3 %. La marge opérationnelle courante s’établit à 9,0 % du chiffre d’affaires, soit en amélioration de 0,8 point. La structure financière de la société est solide, la dette nette s’établit à 332 M€ à fin 2019, en recul par rapport à 2018.

Chiffres-clés.

Chiffre d'affaires 2019

1,7Mds€

Marge opérationnelle 2019

9%

Actionnariat.