— FFP’s General Meeting to be held “in camera” on 19 May 2020

FFP’s General Meeting to be held “in camera” on 19 May 2020.

  22 April 2020
FFP communication
Download the file
download  
 

In the context of the Covid-19 epidemic and in accordance with the provisions of Ordonnance n°2020-321 of 25 March 2020 adapting the rules governing the deliberation of General Meetings, the Board of Directors of FFP decided on 22 April 2020 to hold the FFP 2020 General Meeting in camera, without the physical presence of shareholders.

Shareholders are invited to follow the General Meeting remotely on FFP's website
(www.groupe-ffp.fr ) on 19 May 2020 at 9.30 am, both live and recorded.

Given the impossibility for shareholders to physically attend or be represented at the General Meeting, no voting will be possible on the day of the General Meeting and only the votes received beforehand will be taken into account. FFP therefore invites its shareholders to vote by post or by proxy in accordance with the procedures that will be described in the notice of Meeting to be published in the coming days in the “Bulletin des Annonces Légales Obligatoires” and available on FFP's website in the section dedicated to the 2020 General Meeting.

The holding of the General Meeting behind closed doors will make it impossible for shareholders to ask questions and propose amendments and new resolutions during the General Meeting. In these circumstances, shareholders are invited to submit their questions electronically at AG2020@groupe-ffp.fr. The Company will ensure that they are answered directly at the General Meeting or on its website in the section dedicated to the 2020 General Meeting.

The documents to be made available to shareholders at the General Meeting will be available in the dedicated section on FFP's website.

As the organisation of the General Meeting may change according to health or legal requirements, shareholders are invited to regularly consult the General Meetings section on FFP's website.

— Tenue de l'Assemblée générale du 19 mai 2020 à huis clos

Tenue de l'Assemblée générale du 19 mai 2020 à huis clos.

  22 avril 2020
Communication FFP
Télécharger le document
télécharger  
 

Dans le contexte de l’épidémie de Covid-19 et conformément aux dispositions de l’Ordonnance n°2020-321 du 25 mars 2020 portant adaptation des règles de délibération des Assemblées générales, le Conseil d’administration de FFP a décidé le 22 avril 2020 de tenir l’Assemblée générale 2020 de FFP à huis clos, hors la présence physique des actionnaires.

Les actionnaires seront invités à suivre à distance l’Assemblée générale sur le site internet de FFP (www.groupe-ffp.fr) le 19 mai 2020 à 9h30, en direct et en différé.

Compte-tenu de l’impossibilité pour les actionnaires d’assister ou de se faire représenter physiquement à l’Assemblée générale, aucun vote ne sera possible le jour de l'Assemblée générale et seuls seront pris en compte les votes à distance reçus en amont. FFP invite donc ses actionnaires à voter par correspondance ou par procuration selon les modalités qui seront décrites dans l’avis de convocation à paraître dans les prochains jours au Bulletin des Annonces Légales Obligatoires et disponible sur le site internet de FFP dans la rubrique dédiée à l’Assemblée générale 2020.

L’organisation à huis clos de l’Assemblée générale aura pour effet l’impossibilité pour les actionnaires de poser des questions et de proposer des amendements et résolutions nouvelles durant l’Assemblée générale. Dans ces conditions, les actionnaires sont invités à poser leurs questions par voie électronique à l’adresse AG2020@groupe-ffp.fr. La Société veillera à y répondre en direct lors de l’Assemblée générale ou sur son site internet dans la rubrique dédiée à l’Assemblée générale 2020.

Les documents qui doivent être tenus à la disposition des actionnaires dans le cadre de l’Assemblée générale seront disponibles dans la rubrique dédiée sur le site internet de FFP.

Les modalités d’organisation de l’Assemblée générale pouvant évoluer en fonction des impératifs sanitaires ou légaux, les actionnaires sont ainsi invités à consulter régulièrement la rubrique dédiée à l’Assemblée générale 2020 sur le site internet de FFP.