— Peugeot
Robert Peugeot
Chairman of the Board
Photo Robert Peugeot
 
Chairman of the Board
Biography.

Robert Peugeot has been Chairman of FFP's Board since 2020. He also chairs the Investments and Participations Committee. He was Chief Executive Officer of FFP between 2003 and 2020.
After graduating from École Centrale de Paris and INSEAD, Robert Peugeot held various executive positions within the PSA Peugeot Citroën Group. From 1998 to 2007, he was a member of the Group’s Executive Committee and Vice President, Innovation and Quality. 
When he took over at FFP in 2003, Robert Peugeot officially mapped out its investment and diversification strategy, which primarily involves investing in minority interests with a long-term perspective and playing an active role on companies’ boards of directors.
In 2007, Robert Peugeot stepped down from PSA Peugeot Citroën’s Executive Committee to join PSA Peugeot Citroën’s Supervisory Board and run FFP full-time, following its rapid growth. He became Chairman of the Board in May 2020.

— Peugeot
Robert Peugeot
Président du Conseil d'administration
Photo Robert Peugeot
 
Président du Conseil d'administration
Biographie.

Robert Peugeot est Président du Conseil d'administration et du Comité des Investissements et des Participations depuis 2020. Auparavant il a été Président-Directeur général de FFP de 2003 à 2020.
Diplômé de l'École Centrale de Paris et de l'INSEAD, Robert Peugeot a occupé différents postes de direction au sein du groupe PSA Peugeot Citroën. De 1998 à 2007, il a été membre du Comité Exécutif du Groupe et Directeur Innovation et Qualité. 
Lors de sa prise de fonction chez FFP en 2003, Robert Peugeot a officiellement défini la stratégie d'investissement et de diversification de FFP, qui consiste notamment à investir dans des participations minoritaires dans une perspective à long terme et à participer activement aux conseils d'administration des entreprises.
En 2007, Robert Peugeot a quitté le Comité Exécutif de PSA Peugeot Citroën pour rejoindre le Conseil de Surveillance de PSA Peugeot Citroën et diriger FFP à plein temps, après sa croissance rapide. Il est devenu Président du Conseil d'Administration en mai 2020.